I love this song.

Blogging for the hell of it.

This is one of my favorite songs like… ever. It’s a Negima song called “Seinaru Sora no Shita De” (Under the Sacred Sky) and it’s sung by Negima characters Konoka Konoe (Ai Nonaka) and Setsuna Sakurazaki (Yuu Kobayashi). For your viewing pleasure, I embed this excellent AMV.

I totally support KonoSetsu, btw.

Oh, and I dunno when I’ll get around to blogging anything important. I’ve been playing Demon’s Souls and I’m almost done with my first run through, but I may or may not finish it tonight seeing as how the K-ON! OVA has just been released with subs. Probably no later than Thursday.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

