And so it begins…

What, you may ask? The long, painful process of waiting on Witch Hunt to release an Umineko episode 6 patch. From their Current Progress list:

Episode 6: Dawn of the Golden Witch

  • Translation: 3%
  • Editing: 0%

It’s gonna be a loooooooong few months. The anticipation is killing me already. It helps to know that they’ve gotten started, though. I probably won’t really update on it again until they hit 100% translation.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “And so it begins…”

  1. moichispa Says:

    wow they started. Last time I saw theiry page it was 0% 0%. The wait for umineko patch is too much for me.

    I hope they work hard this time and be be able to have more time to be at the same level that apanese readers (just 1 day for me at ep5)

    • Daverost Says:

      It took me a bit longer than expected to get through Episode 5, so I actually didn’t finish it until the day Episode 6 released. Yeah, a bit more time would be nice.

Leave a Reply

