It’s my birthday

And it’s starting out as a pretty good one. While my dad may not have won the lottery in his work pool, I won a lottery in Final Fantasy XI when the winning numbers were announced yesterday. I made off with a rank 5 prize (impossible not to get one if you pick your numbers carefully) which I traded for a Shadow Lord Statue, and a rank 4 prize, which I traded in for a Khroma Ore. Anything higher would have been nice, but I’ll take what I can get. It’s the first time I’ve ever won more than a rank 5. Additionally, there was a neat announcement that I’ll cover in another post…

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

