And another Touhou 1CC

Perfect Cherry Blossom. Did it with SakuyaB. I had been trying with SakuyaA and gotten close several times, but I kept making a bunch of stupid mistakes. I still made a ton this time, but I finished the run by catching a few of the ones I usually make. I had a decent finish as far as life count goes, I guess. I wasn’t pushing it as close as my MoF run for sure. It helps that Sakuya has so many damn bombs.

The replay will be in the sidebar links (Gensokyo.org and YouTube).

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

