And one to grow on.

One more 1CC. The Embodiment of Scarlet Devil. This stupid game gave me so much damn trouble trying to 1CC it. Red Magic is evil. EVIL. There were three times where I made it to Red Magic and lost. Even though I made it through this time, I still lost too many bombs by dying. I could have finished with more lives. No other spell card has ever made me so overconfident only to smack me in the face at the most inopportune time.

Replay’s up at Gensokyo.org, will be up on YouTube later. Links in the sidebar.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

