Winter 2012 Chart v3.0 and the shows I’ll watch

Chart by cowboybibimbop.

Let’s get to it.

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes 2 – I passed up the first season initially, but it was pretty enjoyable when I gave it a shot. Can’t wait for some Mori this season.

Recorder to Randoseru – Legal loli, 4koma, etc. Too many things for me to ignore.

Another – I hope this one is good, because I really want it to be.

Black Rock Shooter – Doko e itta no?

Amagami SS+ plus – Not sure how I feel about this really getting a second season, but if it’s half as good as the first then I’m still in for a great ride.

Kill Me Baby – 4koma comedy. I obviously don’t get enough of this in my animu diet.

Mouretsu Pirates – Based on a novel series called, literally, “Mini-Skirt Pirates.” Curiosity got the better of me on this one. I just have to see how it is.

Papa no Iu Koto wo Kikinasai! – I don’t really have a reason for this one. Just ’cause. Seriously. I can’t think of any reason why I’d watch this show, but I want to anyway.

Nisemonogatari – Hell yeah, more Bakemonogatari goodness.

Specials, OVAs, and movies:
– Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei – Can’twaitcan’twaitcan’twait
– Usagi Drop – Still watching these.
– Ikoku Meiro no Croisée: Yune & Alice – I honestly forgot about these. Need to get on ’em.
– Toradora – My levels of hype are immesurable. Bold just ’cause.
– Hidan no Aria – Why not? I rather liked the show.
– Carnival Phantasm 3rd Season – This has been phenomenal. Everyone who likes Type-Moon needs to see it.
– Higurashi Kira – Episode 3 subs where?
– Denpa Onna to Seishun Otoko – Only slightly less hype than the Toradora OVA.
– Ura Mirai Nikki – Maybe. Depends on how much I care to follow up on it. I said I was gonna watch the Infinite Stratos OVA and ended up not giving two craps.
– Steins;Gate – About as much hype as Denpa Onna.
– K-ON! movie – No cam rips for me. Only watching when a good home release rip is out.
– .hack//The Movie – Again, not watching until a good home release rip is out.

I feel like I get lazier with these every time. Oh well.

May follow up with a post about what I scored in Right Stuf’s holiday sale after it’s over. We’ll see.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

