Spring 2012 Chart v1.0 and show I’ll watch

Chart by cowboybibimbop.

Naruto SD: Rock Lee no Seishun Full-Power Ninden – Admittedly I’m only going to watch this for Rock Lee. I have zero interest in Naruto otherwise.

Fushigi no Umi no Nadia Digital Remaster – I’ve always been curious about this series, so I’ll pick it up.

Upotte!! – Moé anthropomorphized guns. Don’t need to explain myself here.

Tasogare Otome x Amnesia – I almost picked up the manga for this once, so I guess I’ll do the next best thing and pick up the anime.

Hyouka – I don’t even know (or care) what this is about, but it’s KyoAni’s new series so it’s a given.

Fate/Zero – Obviously. Second half is going to blow the first half out of the water.

Kore wa Zombie desu ka? OF THE DEAD – Loved the first season, so I’m ready for this.

Sankarea – Zombie romantic comedy. I need no words.

Haiyore! Nyaruko-san – Finally, a full-fledged TV series. I can’t wait.

Medaka Box – NisiOisin animu, do want.

Nazo no Kanojo X – Another one I almost picked the manga up for.

Saki: Achiga-hen – Episode of Side-A – Saki is my 3rd favorite anime ever. Guess why I’m watching this.

Specials, OVAs, and movies:
– Fate/Zero Extra – If this is that thing with Iri in the classroom, it looks funny.
– High School DxD – I’ve really enjoyed the series. A lot more than I thought I would.
– Ura Mirai Nikki – Did the first one come out? I never saw it.
– Amagami SS+ plus – Maybe. The series has kinda sucked.
– Thermae Romae – This is another thing I liked a lot more than I thought I would.
– C3 – Wow, that’s a good thing. Had no idea this would be coming out.
– Seitokai Yakuindomo – Oh hell yeeeeeeeees.
– Kore wa Zombie desu ka? – More is better. Usually.
– Strike Witches movie – But only once a good rip comes out.

No one cares because no one reads this, but I’ll be out of town next week and I’ll miss a few season enders, so it’ll be a while before I get around to my season wrap-up. I say anywhere from 1.5 to 2 weeks minimum.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

