Summer 2012 Chart 1.0 and shows I’ll be watching

Chart by cowboybibimbop.

Mul-Luv Alternative: Total Eclipse – I will watch this one… eventually. I actually have to get around to reading the VNs first.

Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate – No reason, just thought it looked like something I might enjoy.

Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru! – Premise alone has me watching this one.

Hagure Yuusha no Estetica – I dunno, the premise sounds like it could be good, but I don’t know a thing about the series.

Rinne no Lagrange 2 – This one’s a given, being that I gushed about the first part for the longest time.

Sword Art Online – I have to see this one. People won’t shut up about it.

Dog Days’ – Eh, I like the first one well enough. It wasn’t exactly an all time favorite, but I’m more than ready to have some more of it.

Ebiten: Kouritsu Ebisugawa Koukou Tenmon-bu – Well, the premise sold me. I guess I’m up for some cute animu fujoshi torturing a poor kid.

Joshiraku – Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei’s writer and Toradora’s artist made a series? And it’s getting an anime? And you’re thinking I need a reason to watch it?

Oda Nobuna no Yabou – I’m cool with some genderbent history.

TARI TARI – I need a show like this every season to keep my soul clean.

Kokoro Connect – I’ve been after this series since I first saw the novel cover without even knowing what it was about. I never followed up on it when it got a manga (I don’t even know if it was scanlated) but now that it has an anime, I’m all over it. I hope it lives up to my unreasonable expectations.

Yuru Yuri ♪♪ – The first season wasn’t that great. Kinda middle ground in terms of quality and entertainment, but I guess I need to see more TOSHINO KYOUKO.

Specials, OVAs, and movies:
– Rinne no Lagrange: Kamogawa Days – Apparently this is out today.
– Tamayura: Hitotose unaired episode – Had no idea this was coming ❤
– The iDOLM@STER Special – Still waiting on subs for this…
– Kiss x Sis – This one’s a long time coming.
– Hyouka
– Seitokai Yakuindomo – I’m glad we’re not done with these, but S2 please.
– Shinryaku! Ika Musume
– Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha: The Movie 2nd A’s – Not until blu-ray, of course, but damn I’m excited for this one. Gotta get me some movie-quality Vita.

I’m not really sure when any of this stuff starts (which is why I usually go as close as I can to the season starting before I do this), but I assume nothing I’m watching (OVAs aside) starts until at least July…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

