Here’s another one

As promised, the newest import.

Seems to include a “product code” for a “custom theme”. I guess it’s a PSP theme download.

I had a bit of an impulse buy so there’s actually one more on the way. I expect it within no more than two weeks.

Also, next post will be the season wrap-up impressions. I had to wait and see what was going to happen with Saki this week. (As far as I know, we still don’t know how those last three episodes of Side A are going to be aired or when.) With any luck, that’ll happen tomorrow. Regardless, it’ll be done by this weekend since I’ll be doing my new season impressions after Ebiten airs.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

