They just keep coming

Because I keep buying them.

Apparently this has two Wonderswan games included (Judgement Silversword and Cardinal Sins) and I had no idea. Great value for $40, especially since I often hear this called the best shooter on 360 (not always, but frequently enough).

Oh, and in my last post I mentioned I was looking out for a good price on Gal Gun PS3. I did find it during Play-Asia’s recent summer sale (20% off anything in stock), and it should be here in a few days. I bought it 3-4 days after this.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

