More iM@S in my home

More forever.

And the stuff it came with:

I got this one dirt cheap on eBay ($60 brand new with factory seals intact, which is less than half MSRP, and free shipping). Awesome stuff. The seller was great. They found out that the shipping method would cost a little more than what they thought they could ship with and bumped me up to Priority at no cost. It was a great experience at puts me at owning half (the smaller half) of the G4U volumes. Just like this one, I have no plans to buy any more unless I can get more good deals like this. They were selling another volume at the same price, but I already had it.

I’ve got two more imports on order and they should be shipping from Play-Asia this week, so I’ll have those by month’s end.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

