I think this is seriously it for now.

So I picked up Project Diva f this time. I didn’t even pre-order and I got one of the pre-order bonus Vita skins/covers. I’m not sure if I should be happy that I got one or upset that they still haven’t sold enough to run out of those yet. Maybe it’s more of a first print thing than a pre-order thing? Amiami lists it as a pre-order bonus. (I got it at Play-Asia though and they didn’t even advertise it.)

Anyway, I can’t think of anything else to import until one of a few things happens: A) I find a good deal on a G4U volume I don’t have, B) Project DIVA extend’s budget version gets announced, or C) The Shiny Festa games tank in price because of the inevitable PlayStation The Best version. (I give that one a year at best.) I’ll be pre-ordering the newly announced Gumi game once I figure out what the LE has and whether or not it’s worth the extra money to get it versus the regular version.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

