Fall 2013 Anime Chart and shows I’ll watch

Yep, late. I know. Once again, I’m doing this the day before the season starts. I was gone for most of the day during the con times and the rest of my time those days was spent catching up on anime and Game Grumps episodes that released while I was gone. I tend to do this a week or so before the season starts so I have the most up-to-date info on the season’s shows, but that’s kinda what happens when the con rolls into town.

Anywho, without further ado:

Shows:
– Miss Monochrome: The Animation (I don’t even know what this is, but it’s short.)
– Kyoukai no Kanata
– Kill la Kill
– Golden Time (OH MY GOD I’M SO EXCITED PLEASE HELP ME)
– Little Busters! ~Refrain~ (I’m looking forward to my beer and Little Busters on Saturday nights again.)
– Tesagure! Bukatsumono (I’ve never watched one of these MMD shows, but maybe if it’s short I’ll watch this one.)
– Sekai de Ichiban Tsuyoku Naritai!
– Teekyuu S3
– Non Non Biyori (My SoL show for the season, apparently.)
– BlazBlue Alter Memory

Other:
– Genshiken Nidaime Special
– Fate/kaleid liner Prisma Ilya Specials
– Pocket Monsters: THE ORIGIN (Pretty excited for this. Looks awesome.)
– Kill Me Baby OVA
– Seitokai Yakuindomo OVA (These need to go on forever.)
– Miyakawa-ke no Kuufuku OVA
– Kiss x Sis OVA (These also need to go on forever.)
– Hidamari Sketch Sae/Hiro OVA

Movies:
– Chuunibyou movie with the long name
– Kara no Kyoukai: Mirai Fukuin
– Madoka 3rd movie

Final impressions for Summer will come when I’ve finished everything. I’m only waiting on Symphogear and Ro-Kyu-Bu and RKB came out last night. If Symphogear is out tonight or tomorrow then I’ll definitely write it up on Wednesday.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

