Winter 2014 Anime Chart and shows I’ll watch

???????????????????????????????

I know these always come in late, but when the charts get their final updates only a few days before the season starts…

Shows:
– Seitokai Yakuindomo *
– Space * Dandy
– Saki Zenkoku-hen (So unbelievably excited. You have no idea.)
– SoniAni -Super Sonico The Animation- (I feel like I might regret this one.)
– D-Frag!
– Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! Ren
– pupa
– Mahou Sensou
– Sakura Trick
– Go! Go! 575 (I didn’t know this was getting an anime. The game’s not even out yet. I would know. I pre-ordered it >.>)
– Wake Up, Girls!
– Sekai Seifuku ~Bouryaku no Zvezda~
– Wizard Barristers ~ Benmashi Cecil

Other:
– Little Busters! EX

Movies:
– Houkago no Pleiades
– THE iDOLM@STER MOVIE: Kagayaki no Mukougawa e!

It’s going to be a much busier season for me than the last was.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

