Spring 2014 Anime Chart and shows I’ll watch

??????????????????????????

Hate to do this last minute again, but you know how it is.

Shows:
– Puchimas!! Petit Petit Idolm@ster
– Love Live! School Idol Project S2 (Super excited #1)
– Isshuukan Friends
– No Game, No Life
– Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?
– Date A Live S2 (Super excited #2)
– Mekaku City Actors (Super excited #3)
– Monogatari Series Second Season ~Hinamonogatari~ (Super excited #4)

Other:
– Chuunibyou demo Koi ga Shitai! Ren
– Little Busters! EX
– Hyperdimension Neptunia The Animation (Good God, subs where?)
– Puchimas!! Petit Petit Idolm@ster
– Railgun S OVA

Movies:
– Tamako Love Story

I’d love to watch Atelier Escha & Logy, believe me, but I’ve only had the game a few weeks, I’ve been neck-deep in Eiyuu*Senki for months, and I honestly still haven’t even touched Ayesha. I can’t, in all good conscience, get into the anime yet. It’ll just be backlogged for a while. I do intend to take the two games out this year, though, so hopefully by year-end I’ll have seen it.

I’m still waiting on a couple of finales (SYD and Saki) before I write up final impressions for Winter. Expect those… Sunday or early next week, I guess. The new season will have started by then.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

