Fall 2014 Anime Chart and shows I’ll watch

????????????????????????

Barely a week left until the season starts, so it’s about time to get this done.

Shows:
– Danna ga Nani wo Itteiru ka Wakaranai Ken
– Fate/stay night Unlimited Blade Works
– World Trigger
– Grisaia no Kajitsu
– Sora no Method
– Hi*sCoool! SeHa Girl
– Ore, Twintail ni Narimasu.
– Girlfriend (Kari)

Other:
– Kill la Kill OVA – Already watched this, actually. It was super good.
– Shinryaku! Ika Musume OVA
– Strike Witches: Operation Victory Arrow OVA – OH GOD THIS IS OUT??? Subs where? WHERE?
– D-Frag! OVA – Still no subs on this one, as far as I’ve seen?
– Prisma Illya OVA
– Zvezda OVA – Want. Want so much. Zvezda is amazing and apparently they’re making an idol unit.
– WataMote OVA
– Seitokai Yakuindomo* OVA -This has been the show that keeps on giving and I love it.
– YuruYuri Nachuyachumi! – Apparently I never watched the other OVA either. *Shrug* I’ll get around to it, I guess.

I’m still waiting on a few shows to wrap up my final impressions for Summer. It’ll be some time next week before I’m able to make that post since I have a Monday show to watch and possibly a Wednesday show. (Is Yama no Susume S2 ending after one season or will it continue into Fall? No idea and subs are slow because Crunchy sucks, so I don’t know where it stands.)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

