Finally bothered to pick this up

After waiting forever on a price drop for the original version and then learning that the new release was essentially the same game with the DLC included…

bulletsoulinfiniteburstsmall

Bullet Soul! I uhh… still haven’t hooked my 360 up since I moved, though.

Also, season final impressions will come either Friday or Monday, depending on how I feel on Friday. I wrapped up my last show yesterday. I’m guessing Yama no Susume is continuing into the next season. Not that I’d know because subs are way behind.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

