Another Nep book

nephellonewworld2small

Didn’t bother unwrapping this one because the room it’s going in is still a mess and it’ll help keep it protected until everything gets sorted out. This is the second and last volume of the Hello New World manga.

Apologies for the delays in the posts I was supposed to make (no one cares about this blog, so no one is upset) but work has been a nightmare. I went on vacation and came back to an organizational change, a new assignment, and a planned assignment coming in a week and a half early. I also had a planned two days of additional training. I just wasn’t able to make time for everything. I think I can get to it this week, though. We’ll see. Should easily be able to make time for it. I’m going to try and do my Summer final impressions and a Nep Re;Birth1 review as planned. I was also going to do my Fall initial impressions, but I keep finding shows I somehow completely overlooked when I chose what to watch (and I ended up not watching World Trigger), so I won’t have that ready to do until after Thursday.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

