A new seasonal toy

In time for the actual season, for once.

mikuhalloweennendosmall

Apparently these things have become quite rare, selling out every day of both Miku Expos (and I assume NY Comic Con as well). Glad I got one online, not that I had much choice.

And if anyone was waiting on my promise for more posts (who am I kidding, no one is), apologies. I finally caught up on my work today and I’ll be in the office tomorrow without a whole lot to do, so we’ll see what happens then. I’ve got three posts I want to write up and the pictures are already uploaded. I just need to actually write them up.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

