Don’t know why I did this

senrankagura2jplesmall

But I’m glad I did.

Common sense dictates that you shouldn’t buy a game you can’t play. Why buy a Japanese 3DS game when it won’t work on my NA 3DS? Well, for the figures and the CDs in the LE that was on sale. But then apparently they had spares of the early purchase CD set, which is a massive 4-disc OST compilation of all three 3DS Senran Kagura games. Hot damn. I did pretty well with this one.

And I’ll still get the English version that I actually can play.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

