Next order up

makinendoggdpps4llmftowelssmall

That’s the last of the Love Live Nendoroids I’ll be getting from this set with Nico and Rin. I’ll be picking up the same three from the lesson wear set, though, as they come out.

I know Gal*Gun Double Peace has been in works to get localized, but the order was in well before that and I figure I’ll just pick it up for Vita in English to make up for it.

I like the little microfiber towels, but I don’t know what I’ll do with them. They were just so cheap that I didn’t see any reason not to pick them up since I like them.

Leave a Reply

