Fall 2015 Anime Chart and shows I’ll watch

Fall 2015 Anime Chart v2

The final version of the chart should go up tonight, but I’m going to go ahead and get this up and running.

Shows:
– Hacka Doll the Animation
– Teekyuu S6
– Yuru Yuri San Hai!
– Hidan no Aria AA
– Ore ga Ojou-sama gakkou ni “Shomin Sample” Toshite Gets Sareta Ken
– Anitore! EX (Don’t you judge me.)
– K: Return of Kings (I still need to watch the movie…)
– Onsen Yousei Hakone-chan
– Valkyrie Drive -Mermaid-
– Heavy Object
– Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka??
– Owarimonogatari
– Komori-san wa kotowarenai!

Other:
– Yuru Yuri Nachuyachumi!+
– Seitokai Yakuindomo OVA
– Urawa no Usagi-chan (Not… really sure if want. Maybe if it has evil pink in it.)
– Himouto! Umaru-chan OVA (moar Sylphyn plz)
– Nagato Yuki-chan no Shoushitsu OVA
– High School DxD BorN OVAs

Movies:
– Tamayura: Sotsugyou Shashin

Also, I know I never did Spring final impressions or even Summer initial impressions. I figure no one really reads those and, frankly, I don’t much care to do them. Season schedules have been and continue to be wonky enough that it’s become a real pain to try and get them done.

From here, I’ll probably continue to mostly post import crap no one cares about (it’s a blog, thus I shall blog) and maybe some game reviews here and there. Don’t know that I’ll do much else, but there may be an odd post here or there with some other kind of content.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

